Board of Directors

The Valley West Homeowners Association is led by a 3-member Board. (Current Board members are shown below.) Board members are volunteers who are members of the HOA and residents of Valley West and The Lakes. Board terms run from July 1 to June 30. Board members are elected to 3-year terms, on a rotating basis, at the Annual Meeting of the HOA in June. The Board elects officers from among the Board members.

If you are a member of the HOA and are interested in serving on the Board, please submit a short bio to Peak Property Management no later than April 30. The bios will be sent out to members with the Annual Meeting notices in May, to inform members' vote for a new Board member

Lisa Baker


Board Member Since 2021
Term Expires June 2024

Ciaran O'Connor

Vice President

Board Member Since 2021
Term Expires June 2025

Matt Smith


Board Member Since 2022
Term Expires June 2023

Ask the Board

Peak Property Management is your first point of contact for questions and concerns. For big picture questions about what's going on in the HOA, we invite you to Ask the Board using the form below. When we receive questions that may be of general interest to HOA Members, we will post the question and answer below. If you want a personal reply, include your email address in your comment.

Past Board Members* (With Gratitude)

Jeff Radick (2021–2022)

Greg Stratton (2009–2021)

Tad Tsukamoto (2009–2021)

Dave Wieggel (2016–2021)

Steve Brown (2013–2015)

Monica O’Brien (2012)

Craig Hveem (2011–2012)

*Records prior to 2011 are incomplete.

For the latest, check out 2022 Member Update and Community

© Valley West Homeowners Association. All rights reserved. Designed by Metcalfe Media. Photo credit to Krogstad Photography.